View all results
Creation SeriesThe Creation Series 8 Book box set

Creation Series

The Creation Series 8 Book box set

Carole Leah
  • £11.99
Buy 10 and save 20% (£9.59 / book)
Buy 20 and save 25% (£8.99 / book)
Buy 35 and save 30% (£8.39 / book)

Sorry, this product is currently out of stock.


Carole Leah, a Christian educationalist has devised a set of 8 Bible based reading books geared for Pre–School. It is also suitable for those in Early School years to read on their own. These books will introduce children to key vocabulary as well as fundamental biblical concepts.
With the help of three different children Todd, Joy, and Daniel readers are introduced to God’s creation, the story of how he made the world and how mankind fell. Each book has items such as snails, rocks or daisies to spot. With a clear gospel message this series of books is ideal for Christian Schools and Families. It has uncompromising message and is written to a standard that teachers and school will appreciate.

Carole Leah

About Carole Leah


  • Author: Carole Leah
  • Release Date: January 2010
  • Pages: 0
  • Format: Boxed set
  • Dimensions: 212 x 149 x 25
  • ISBN: 9781845505547
  • Imprint: CF4Kids
  • Category: Children's Books > General Children's
  • Read to me: 4–5
  • Read Myself: 6–7

Additional Downloads

Select shipping destination

UK USA & Canada Rest of World