Released in the UK November 2021
Released in the US November 2021


Hb Box Set 250 X 178 X 38 | 144 Pages
Read to me: 4-6
Read Myself: 7-10
9781527107779 • £29.99 $39.99

BISAC – JNF049140

God’s Daring Dozen Box Set 1

A Minor Prophet Series

Brian J. Wright and John R. Brown

God’s Daring Dozen delivers major lessons from the Minor Prophets in story book form. The twelve books between Daniel and Matthew are unfamiliar to many believers, so this series accurately introduces these inspired writings with vivid images and simple words that engage children and adults alike. These biblically faithful, theologically rich, gospel–centered books will captivate young readers, teach truth, and inspire faith in God and in His Son.

Brian J. Wright
Brian J. Wright (Ph.D.) serves as an associate pastor at Denia Community Church in Denton, Texas, and has authored several books, including ‘The Rhythm of the Christian Life’ (2019), and ‘Inspired Questions’ (2019).

John R. Brown
John Brown (Th.M.) is the founding pastor of Denia Community Church in Denton, Texas. Previously he trained missionaries and taught international pastors.

Related Titles

Zephaniah’s Hero

£7.99 $10.99

Habakkuk’s Song

£7.99 $10.99

Obadiah and the Edomites

£7.99 $10.99

Haggai’s Feast

£7.99 $10.99