View all results
It's My Life

It's My Life

Sheila Jacobs
  • £4.99
Buy 10 and save 20% (£3.99 / book)
Buy 20 and save 25% (£3.74 / book)
Buy 35 and save 30% (£3.49 / book)


Sammy has a boyfriend! She's in love. He's a great guy and a Christian - but then a good-looking stranger and a holiday fling throws Sammy into trouble once again. She risks losing a good friend who really loves her and she forgets what loyalty is all about. Then to top it all Kendra goes and changes everything! Nothing will ever be the same again!

The final book in the life series by Sheila Jacobs brings Sammy's story to an amazing conclusion.

Age range 9-13 year olds

Sheila Jacobs

About Sheila Jacobs


  • Author: Sheila Jacobs
  • Release Date: May 2002
  • Pages: 176
  • Format: Pocket paperback
  • Dimensions: 178 x 110
  • ISBN: 9781857928358
  • Imprint: CF4Kids
  • Category: Children's Books > Fiction > General Fiction
  • Series: Flamingo Fiction 9-13s
  • Read to me: 8-9
  • Read Myself: 9-12


It's My Life:
Sammy has found love! But a holiday with her strange aunt, moody cousin and the obnoxious little Augusta is enough to try anyone's patience - and Sammy loses sight of what it means to be loyal. She knows she's not perfect, and she gets it wrong; but God is always faithful and loving to her, working everything out in her life. It's her life, but it's God's as well... The book includes the death of one of the characters, showing that for the Christian, there's fullness of life beyond anything we could ever imagine. In this series (and in the Jane series) I hope I've shared something of what I've learned as I've walked (and stumbled!) along with Jesus, something that can encourage young people to meet Him personally and be challenged to follow Him. That's my heart's desire.

Sheila Jacobs
Read more

Select shipping destination

UK USA & Canada Rest of World