View all results
Note: Due to COVID–19, orders may take longer for dispatch and arrival at destination.

Join Our Live Stream

Mez McConnell, Isaac Adams, Garrett Kell and Sharon Dickens Launch the First Steps Box Set

Join Mez McConnell, Isaac Adams, Garrett Kell and Sharon Dickens for our second live event to celebrate the release of the First Steps Box Set.

They'll be chatting about Character: How Do I Change?, Training: How Do I Grow as a Christian?, Church: Do I Have to Go?, Relationships: How Do I Make Things Right? and Service: How Do I Give Back? as well as answering your questions, and giving away a few copies of the box set.

The First Steps series is written for people who have just started following Jesus. Using plain, everyday language each book explains something about the Christian life. The books can be worked through on your own, with a friend or mentor, or in a group, and no 'church' knowledge is required.

Join us on Thursday 2nd July

11:30am PDT

2:30pm EDT

7:30pm BST

Get the box set for half price from 10ofthose!

UK - https://www.10ofthose.com/uk/themes/20schemes-first-steps-series

US - https://www.10ofthose.com/us/themes/20schemes-first-steps-series


Select shipping destination

UK USA Rest of World