View all results
Risen Hope Box SetThe Church Throughout History

Risen Hope Box Set

The Church Throughout History

Luke H. Davis
  • £37.99
Buy 10 and save 20% (£30.39 / book)
Buy 20 and save 25% (£28.49 / book)
Buy 35 and save 30% (£26.59 / book)


This five–volume box set contains all the books in the Risen Hope series – and covers all of church history!

If you’re looking for a narrative–driven, engagingly–written history of the church for young teens, the Risen Hope series is for you. Meet some of the key people who God used to shape His Church, and see how He has been at work throughout history. 

Included in the box are:

  • Redemption: The Church in Ancient Times (3 BC–476 AD)
  • Reign: The Church in the Middle Ages (476–1485)
  • Reform:  The Church at the Birth of Protestantism (1485–1600)
  • Renewal: The Church that Expands Outward (1600–1890)
  • Resolve: The Church that Endures Onward (1890–2023)

The Risen Hope series replaces the out–of–print History Lives series.

Luke H. Davis

About Luke H. Davis

Luke Herron Davis teaches ethics and church history at Westminster Christian Academy in St. Louis. He has authored books in the Cameron Ballack Mysteries and the Merivalkan Chronicles, as well as ‘Tough Issues, True Hope’. He has also penned lyrics to over seventy new hymns. An ordained priest in the Anglican Church in North America, Luke lives with his wife, Christi, and their family in St. Charles, Missouri.


  • Author: Luke H. Davis
  • Release Date: March 2024
  • Pages: 880
  • Format: PB BOX SET 222 X 144 X 58.5
  • Dimensions: 222 X 144 X 58.5
  • ISBN: 9781527111288
  • Imprint: CF4Kids
  • Category: Young Adult > Young Adult Nonfiction > Young Adult General
  • Series: Risen Hope
  • Read Myself: 12+

Additional Downloads

Select shipping destination

UK USA & Canada Rest of World