View all results

God’s Daring Dozen

God’s Daring Dozen delivers major lessons from the Minor Prophets in storybook form. The twelve books between Daniel and Matthew are unfamiliar to many believers, so this series accurately introduces these inspired writings with vivid images and simple words that engage children and adults alike. These biblically faithful, theologically rich, gospel–centered books will captivate young readers, teach truth, and inspire faith in God and in His Son.

Products in this series

Select shipping destination

UK USA & Canada Rest of World