View all results

New Release: 4 New Books in the What God Says series by Catherine Mackenzie

Gavin MacKenzie

Parents and grandparents are always on the lookout for new resources to get their children and grandchildren plugged in to God's word.  For those between ages four and seven, you should strongly consider the four new books in the What God Says series by Catherine Mackenzie.  Each of these books pairs coloring pages with with a verse of scripture taken from the English Standard Version (Wheaton: Standard Bible Society, 2001) which explains a key doctrine of the Christian faith . The final page of each book contains an age appropriate explanation of the meaning behind the truth highlighted throughout the book. The What God Says series offers a fun and exciting way for children to interact with God's word and to become familiar with doctrines that will last a life time.

More information about these and other activity books in the What God Says series is available on the Christian Focus Publications web site:  LINK.

About the Author:

Catherine Mackenzie has written several biographies for young children as well as compiling the Bible Art series on key words from the Bible. She lives in Scotland and has several nieces and nephews – a perfect practice audience!

back to blog

Select shipping destination

UK USA & Canada Rest of World