View all results

New Release - Find The Animal Books by Penny Reeve

Gavin MacKenzie

The Find The Animal Series by Penny Reeve gives readers ages 5 to 7 an opportunity to join the animal detectives as they find out what animals are hiding in the jungle.  Each story gives children an opportunity to solve a mystery and learn more about the God who has made all sorts of wonderful things.  The brand new additions to the series are:

For information on other titles in the Find The Animal series and additional CF4K titles written by Penney Reeve, please visit

About the Author:

Penny Reeve and her family lived in Nepal as missionaries for five years. They now live in the Blue Mountains of Australia.  You can learn more about Penny in her author profile on the Christan Focus Booknotes blog.


back to blog

Select shipping destination

UK USA & Canada Rest of World